Sharon Bloyd-Peshkin
Professor of Journalism, Communications Department, Columbia College Chicago

Sheryl Carter
Principal Consultant, The Carter Leadership Collaborative

Gwen_Dungy_Sept2019-2399 copy

Gwen Dungy
Retired, National Association for Student Personnel Administrators (NASPA)

Antoinette Ellis-Williams
Artist and Professor of Women’s & Gender Studies, New Jersey City University

Michelle Francis, Esquire
Principal, The Francis Company (Intellectual property)

Marybeth Gasman
Samuel DeWitt Proctor Endowed Chair in Education & Distinguished Professor, Executive Director of the Samuel DeWitt Proctor Institute for Leadership, Equity, and Justice and the Rutgers Center for Minority Serving Institutions, Rutgers University

Chantilly Jaggernauth
Vice President, Data Visualization & Training, Lovelytics

Tyler Hallmark
Program Associate, Alfred P. Sloan Foundation

Dennis Holmes
Breast Cancer Surgeon

Sally Ketcham

Cameron Koffman
Community Activist

Peter Levine
Associate Dean of Academic Affairs and Lincoln Filene Professor of Citizenship & Public Affairs, Jonathan Tisch College of Civic Life, Tufts University

Michael Peshkin
Allen K. and Johnnie Cordell Breed Senior Professor of Design, School of Engineering, Northwestern University

Nicholas Roman Lewis
Creatives Management, The Roman Group and Nicholas Lewis Fine Art

Mateo Romero
Contemporary Cochiti Pueblo artist

Phill Wilson
President and CEO, Black AIDS Institute